Habitat Office Staff

Interim Executive Director

Theresa Richardson
trichardson@habitat-tcp.org

Office Manager

JoLynn Amend
jamend@habitat-tcp.org

Senior Accountant

APPLY NOW!!

Family Services Coordinator

For Information email info@habitat-tcp.org

Volunteer Coordinator

For Information email info@habitat-tcp.org

Development Coordinator

Albert Gutierrez
agutierrez@habitat-tcp.org

Administrative Assistant

For Information email info@habitat-tcp.org

Habitat ReStore Staff

Store Manager

Larry Perez
lperez@habitat-tcp.org

Sales Floor Supervisor

Desiree Mosqueda
dmosqueda@habitat-tcp.org

Donation Pickup Coordinator

Ben Cates
store@habitat-tcp.org

Board of Directors

President

Doug Hamrick

Vice President

Pam Wilson

Secretary

Mariella Lora

Treasurer

Ryan Burdo

Board Member

Gaby Corona

Board Member

Jim Dirks

Board Member

Debbie Gracio

Board Member

Luke Hallowell

Board Member

Lee Celski

Board Member

Nick Whitaker