Our Staff

Lisa Godwin

LisaExecutive Director

lgodwin@habitat-tcp.org


Roddie Shanley

Family Services / Bookkeeper

rshanley@habitat-tcp.org


JoLynn Amend

JoLynn

Office Manager

jamend@habitat-tcp.org


Dillan Klute

Development Coordinator

Website and Graphic Designer

dklute@habitat-tcp.org


Cathy Preston

cathy

Fund Development Specialist

cpreston@habitat-tcp.org


Kettia Pierre

Finance Director

kpierre@habitat-tcp.org


Linda Boothroyd

Volunteer Coordinator

lboothroyd@habitat-tcp.org


Larry Perez

Larry

Habitat Store Manager

lperez@habitat-tcp.org


Lucas Kolbinger

lucas

Construction Manager

lkolbinger@habitat-tcp.org


Cameron Godwin

cameron

Construction Supervisor

cgodwin@habitat-tcp.org


Linnea Olson

Linnea

Administrative Assistant

lolson@habitat-tcp.org


Albert Gutierrez

albert

Family Services Assistant

info@habitat-tcp.org

Our Board

Debbie Gracio

Deb

President


Doug Hamrick

Doug

Vice President / Treasurer


Mariella Lora

Mariella

Secretary


Jim Dirks

Jim

Construction Committee Chair


Luke Hallowell

male-silhouette

Development Committee Chair


Terri LeBlanc

Teri

Nominating & Board Integration Chair


Christopher Smith

male-silhouette

Construction Committee


Susan Todhunter

female-silhouette

Board Policy & Bylaws Committee Director


Pam Wilson

Pam


Gaby Corona

Gaby

Development Committee


Kaye Hutton

Kaye

Policy & Bylaws Committee Chair


Nick Whitaker

Nick

Walla Walla Operations Committee